Purpose and functions

Page is under construction
The Collective Security Treaty Organization Consultative Coordinating Center for Computer Incident Response (CCC CSTO) was established by the Decision of the CIS CSTO on 23 December 2014 in Moscow in order to strengthen the information security system in the interests of the member states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization; .

In accordance with the Decision of the base organization for responding to computer incidents, the Response Center for computer incidents in information and telecommunication networks of state authorities of the Russian Federation, functioning as part of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation, has been established.

In accordance with the Regulations, the CCC CSTO  is a subsidiary body of the Collective Security Treaty Organization.

In the current activities, CCC is accountable to the Committee of Secretaries of the Security Councils of the Collective Security Treaty Organization.

The CCC  CSTO was formed to coordinate the interaction of authorized bodies on issues related to computer incidents that pose a threat to the functioning of information and telecommunication networks and information systems of any of the CSTO member states.
?>

Назначение и функции ККЦ

Консультационный координационный центр Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности по вопросам реагирования на компьютерные инциденты (ККЦ ОДКБ) создан Решением СКБ ОДКБ 23 декабря 2014 года в Москве в целях укрепления системы обеспечения информационной безопасности в интересах государств – членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, утверждено  положение о нем.

В соответствии с Решением базовой организацией по вопросам реагирования на компьютерные инциденты определен Центр реагирования на компьютерные инциденты в информационно-телекоммуникационных сетях органов государственной власти Российской Федерации, функционирующий в составе Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации.

В соответствии с Положением ККЦ ОДКБ является вспомогательным органом Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

В текущей деятельности ККЦ подотчетен Комитету секретарей советов безопасности Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

ККЦ ОДКБ образован с целью координации взаимодействия уполномоченных органов по вопросам, связанным с компьютерными инцидентами, несущими угрозы функционированию информационно-телекоммуникационных сетей и информационных систем любого из государств – членов ОДКБ.